Total Swine Genetics: Ontario's Premier Boar Stud
 

Contact Us

Contact Us:  1-800-844-9913
Fax:  519-877-4383

TSG General Manager Stuart DeVries Ext. 23 sdevries@totalswinegenetics.com
TSG Order Desk Irene Dykxhoorn Ext. 26 idykxhoorn@totalswinegenetics.com
TSG President Arnold Ypma,  519-877-4374 aypma@totalswinegenetics.com 
Herd Veterinarian Dr. Sue Burlatschenko 519-688-2408
Goshen Ridge Veterinary Services
buzoink@oxford.net


Alliance Genetics Canada Dave Vandenbroek 519-673-9574 dave@alliancegeneticscanada.ca
DNA Genetics Andrew Fenton
Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
Office: 888-590-7675
Local: 519-473-6100
Mobile: 519-476-0628
afenton@dnaswinegenetics.com 
 
Genesus Bob Fraser  519-494-1550
Ryan Long - cell - 519-860-9164
Katie Sinclair  519-830-0611
bobfraser@execulink.com
rlong@genesus.com
ksinclair@genesus.com
Hypor Egidijus Mickevicius  519-535-2663

Eric Schwindt - cell - 519-272-3441
egidijus.mickevicius@hendrix-genetics.com
eschwindt@rogers.com
Hypor/Genex Greg Stephen, Office: 1 (888) 216-7447, Cell: 519-909-9194 greg.stephen@rogers.com 
Topigs Norsvin Genetics Gord Edwards 519-440-8128
Rick Beunen  1-866-707-1450
gedwards@topigsnorsvin.ca
rbeunen@topigsnorsvin.ca
   Local Phone 519-877-4350             TOTAL SWINE GENETICS INC.         TOLL FREE 1-800-844-9913